- Rockstep Radio
Rockstep Radio
Music for Swing Dancers
Home    / Listen Live    On Demand       
2300, Wed September 9 2015
The Lindy Request Show
Get in touch with Kevin Leach via Facebook or Twitter to suggest your favorite song for Lindy dancing. If it has a syncopated beat and a mid-tempo we'll give it spin, and give you a mention.
Sunday 1400PDT / 1700EDT / 2200BST

We're the radio station that plays jazz swing from the 30s, 40s and beyond for Lindy Hoppers, Jitterbugs, Balboa and Shag dancers.