- Rockstep Radio
Rockstep Radio
Music for Swing Dancers
Home    / Listen Live    On Demand       
2200, Wed August 26 2015
The Lindy Request Show
Get in touch with Kevin Leach via Facebook or Twitter to suggest your favorite song for Lindy dancing. If it has a syncopated beat and a mid-tempo we'll give it spin, and give you a mention.
Sunday 1400PDT / 1700EDT / 2200BST

We're the radio station that plays jazz swing from the 30s, 40s and beyond for Lindy Hoppers, Jitterbugs, Balboa and Shag dancers.